Umpires

 

Director of Umpires  Contact # Email   IHSA #
Lance Harris 847-542-8003 lanceharris10@aol.com 76361
       
Assistant      
Ed Gerdes 847-624-0685 ref.gerdes@gmail.com 26056
       
Umpires      
Paul Basbagill 847-951-8311 basbagill@aol.com 35332
Ben Bizub 847-612-1199 biz9288@yahoo.com 56256
Dave Bizub 847-380-0211 dsb81tfb@hotmail.com 53373
Jon Corchin 847-708-5321 jcorchin@hotmail.com 12326
Duane Fountain 847-650-8739 duane.fountain@yahoo.com 30296
Randy Kamowski 630-945-1411 rkamowski5@yahoo.com 27542
Ryan Kamowski 630-439-6054 pkamowski@yahoo.com 35308
Gerald Klein 847-529-5785 geraldjklein1908@gmail.com 57847
Jeff Klein 847-529-5784 jef_the_ref@yahoo.com 52852
Bob Koci 847-340-4261 bobkoci.isha@gmail.com 63677
Glenn Korff 847-652-4729 glenkorff@comcast.net 70555
Dan Korvas 847-890-5300 dankorvas32@hotmail.com 13233
Mike Martin 630-673-1573 mjmmoldcorp@hotmail.com 27438
Dave Moeller 214-240-0351 moellerdc@hotmail.com 49873
Fernando Rodriguez 847-542-8188 rodriguez888@sbcglobal.net 54465
Tom Siano 847-721-4896 tsiano17@hotmail.com 27709
Steve Tengler 847-302-4510 ssrbb208@sbcgobal.net 57756

 

Print Print | Sitemap
Ed Gerdes - Basketball Assignor

Call

E-mail