Northwest Catholic Conference

Commissioner - Eddie Fay                                         Treasurer - Jerry Klopp
nwcccommish@gmail.com                                          jcklopp@aol.com

 

League Website:Northwest Catholic Conference

 

All Officials MUST be registered with the IHSA to work NWCC Games!

2021-22 IHSA Sport Official License

Name Edward C. Gerdes Jr.
Official ID 26056
List of Sports
Baseball X — Registered
Basketball X — Registered

This license expires on 6/30/2022.

IHSA Officials Department
2715 McGraw Dr.
Bloomington, IL 61704-7604

NWCC Officials - Procedures

1.  Please sign Scorebooks with IHSA #

2.  Coordinate Payment - Voucher/Check/Cash 

3.  PRIOR to starting Game ensure Conference Rules are at the Table

4.  Conduct Pre-game Meeting (Head Coach/Captains)

5.  Officiate Game per IHSA Rules (Regardless of level/ability/score)

6. Enforce the 28' Coaching Box

7.  Provide Warning for Technical Fouls - Use IHSA Rule Book as it relates to Technical Fouls  

(If a technical is administered, Please provide details to Basketball Assignor and NWCC Commissioner as additional discipline may be warranted.)

                                                                                                     Athletic Directors                                            

School AD email
NWCC Commissioner   Eddie Fay nwcccomish@gmail.com
     
St. Emily Bridget Gawlik bewgawlik@yahoo.com
St. Anne Aidan Earl aearl@stanneschoolbarrington.org
St. Francis Jim Ronayne jronayne@comcast.net
Holy Family John Martin ad@holyfamilyparish.org
St. Hubert's Greg Guzzo gguzzo@sthubertschool.org
St. James Paul Sheldon pablitorun@gmail.com
St. Mary's John Little jlittle@stmarybg.org
St. Raymond's Charlie Davis srs.athletic_director@st-raymondschool.org
St. Theresa Nick Sobieszczyk stsad@sttheresaschool.com
St. Thomas Jenny Parlier stvathletics@stvschool.org
Our Lady of the Wayside Jim Frugo jimfrugo14@hotmail.com
St. Alphonsus Monica Klokocki m.klokocki@saintalphonsus.com
 St. Al's Michelle Zaleski cade715@aol.com
Queen of the Rosary Rick Maday qrhoops@gmail.com
Q/R Scott Wadas qrwadas@gmail.com
St. Zachary Lisa Dooley saintzacharysports@gmail.com
Willows Academy         Becky Arrowood arrowood@willowsacademy.org
 

                                                                                                                   Schools - Locations

NORTHWEST CATHOLIC CONFERENCE

Holy Family Catholic Academy (HF)
2515 W Palatine Rd, Inverness, IL

Our Lady of the Wayside (OLW)
435 S. Ridge, Arlington Heights, IL

Queen of the Rosary (QR)
690 Elk Grove Blvd, Elk Grove, IL

St. Alphonsus Liguori (ALS)
411 N. Wheeling Rd. Prospect Heights, IL

St. Anne Parish School
319 E. Franklin St. Barrington, IL

St. Emily
1400 E. Central Road Mount Prospect, IL

St. Francis De Sales
11 S. Bueshing Rd. Lake Zurich,IL

St. Hubert
255 Flagstaff Rd., Hoffman Estates, IL

St. James
820 N. Arlington Heights Road, Arlington Hts., IL

St. Mary
50 N. Buffalo Grove Road, Buffalo Grove, IL

St. Raymond
300 S. Elmhurst Ave, Mt. Prospect, IL

St. Theresa
445 N. Benton St., Palatine,IL

St. Thomas of Villanova (Palatine)
1141 E. Anderson Drive, Palatine, IL

St. Zachary
567 W. Algonquin Rd, Des Plaines, IL

 

Willow Academy

1015 Rose Ave, Des Plaines, IL 60016

Print Print | Sitemap
Ed Gerdes - Basketball Assignor

Call

E-mail