Director of Officials  Contact # Email   IHSA #
Ed Gerdes 847-624-0685 ref.gerdes@gmail.com 26056
       
Officials      
       
Darius Ardelean 773-490-4743 dardelean80@yahoo.com 58472
       
Paul Basbagill 847-951-8311 basbagill@aol.com 35332
Megan Bennett 847-894-7467 mlbennett9317@gmail.com 81094
Ben Bizub 847-612-1199 biz9288@yahoo.com 56256
Dave Bizub 847-380-0211 dsb81tfb@hotmail.com 53373
Don Bouchard 630-220-4375 dbouch4@att.net 11310
       
Paul Calderone 847-712-3434 paulcalderone@comcast.net 82269
Joe Campos 847-530-8868 joe.campos@aol.com 61255
Brian Carlson 224-456-9330 gambler23@yahoo.com 59010
Jeff Chamberlain 847-670-1942 jwilt2@aol.com 33799
Greg Chiakulas 847-208-9845 gregory.chiakulas@gmail.com 54793
Jim Clancy 630-878-3277 bghback15@yahoo.com 28461
Jon Corchin 847-708-5321 jcorchin@hotmail.com 12326
Andy Costello 847-226-0223 acostello22@comcast.net 76535
Brian Cushing 312-771-1522 bcush7@aol.com 55690
       
Kevin DePalma 773-818-5544 depalmafam@sbcglobal.net 55577
James Dorr 847-257-3672 jdorr31@yahoo.com 49324
       
Steve Ellingson 847-340-4477 stevee912@gmail.com 69100
       
Pat Fahey 847-894-9392 licorice611@aol.com 59094
Patrick Fajardo 312-330-2071 patrick.fajardo@countryfinancial.com 58384
Bill Ford 773-631-5282 bsbkd1989@yahoo.com 52125
Duane Fountain 847-650-8739 duane.fountain@yahoo.com 30296
       
Jim Galbavy 847-431-3881 jamesgalbavy@comcast.net 54796
Fred Gamber 773-531-6475 fred.gamber@yahoo.com 86578
Tom Garms 847-404-9463 tgarms22@hotmail.com 22456
Eddie Gerdes 847-612-6869 eddie.gerdes@yahoo.com 78361
Dan Green 224-766-6766 green11454@msn.com  
Al Grember 847-204-0391 ag7355@hotmail.com 49904
Bob Grim 312-520-2888 bgrim@chisox.com 49654
Sean Gudaitis 847-409-4417 smg1665@yahoo.com 77802
Norm Gunn 847-363-0122 gunnfam723@yahoo.com 25576
       
Mike Haas 847-431-2881 mklhaas@gmail.com 75964
Lance Harris 847-542-8003 lanceharris10@aol.com 76361
Larry Hoehne 847-726-8667 ivhoehne@sbcglobal.net 56196
       
Tom Jaworski 773-213-0803 tjaworski8@hotmail.com 59865
       
Paul Kafka 847-989-4473 pkafka50@yahoo.com 35348
Randy Kamowski 630-945-1411 rkamowski5@yahoo.com 27542
Ryan Kamowski 630-439-6054 pkamowski@yahoo.com 35308
Kevin Kappelman 847-602-2509 kapster10@wowway.com 61346
Jim Kauss 847-912-2500 jk900b@yahoo.com 47229
Ernest Kiseliovas 224-623-7738 ernestziogas@yahoo.com 79172
Gerald Klein 847-529-5785 geraldjklein1908@gmail.com 57847
Jeff Klein 847-529-5784 jef_the_ref@yahoo.com 52852
Nick Knapp 847-875-6098 knappnk@aol.com 59868
Bob Koci 847-340-4261 bobkoci.ihsa@gmail.com 63677
Glen Korff 847-652-4729 glenkorff@comcast.net 70555
Kevin Krass 773-491-2121 kevin21krass@hotmail.com  
       
Mike Lauria 224-436-0185 lauria308@Comcast.net 71799
Jeff Linforth 847-372-4576 jlinforth3@gmail.com 77061
       
Dave Mack 847-542-3179 davidmack3@aol.com  
Rick Maday 847-254-5358 madayrick@gmail.com 76008
John Mak 847-363-7915 johnmak@sbcglobal.com 33906
Matt Martin 630-669-5103    
Mike Martin 630-673-1573 mjmmoldcorp@hotmail.com 27438
Bill Mayyou 847-520-0715 mayyouwj@icloud.com 35313
Tom McGowan 773-617-9795 mrtmac10@aol.com 16623
Dave Moeller 214-240-0351 moellerdc@hotmail.com 49873
       
Kevin Neumann 224-601-4317 kn4kids@gmail.com 76188
       
Kevin O'Brien 847-212-2587 kevinobrien3@yahoo.com 51655
Matt O'Beirne 224-405-3282 obeirne4@yahoo.com 28547
Danny O'Donnell 847-217-3208 dodonnell@carthage.edu 65269
       
George Patterson 224-399-5089 georgepatterson92@gmail.com 81806
Mike Pavone 630-689-8004 ballamike33@aol.com 59280
Steve Perille 847-909-9213 sperille@kayinc.com 62187
Keith Peterson   Kpeterson2231@gmail.com  
Spencer Prodromos 847-650-6427 spencerp25@gmail.com 65363
       
Tim Quenan 630-210-2164 quenant@comcast.net 82310
       
Joe Rodgers 847-997-7805 jrodgers@breakthrubev.com 53841
Fernando Rodriguez 847-542-8188 rodriguez888@sbcglobal.net 54465
Noreen Rodriguez 847-347-8188 noreen213@sbcgobal.net 81278
Megan Rogowski   mrogo421@yahoo.com  
Scott Rogowski 224-260-6213 conquesttsi21@yahoo.com 59065
Ken Ropiak 847-687-9360 ropiak1@gmail.com 59167
       
Jeff Schell 847-915-2869 jas-118@hotmail.com 58409
Bob Smearman 847-309-0257 rsmearman@comcast.net 73569
Matt Smith 630-772-0142 smitherm11@yahoo.com 57268
Dom Spadavecchio 224-305-2419 domspadavecchio@gmail.com 55596
Vito Spadavecchio 847-710-6080 vitospad@comcast.net 49358
       
Steve Tengler 847-302-4510 ssrbb208@sbcgobal.net 57756
       
Garry Vandevusse 847-299-4121 gvandevu@centralstates.org 61405
       
Dave Williams 847-204-0961 bigcat179@aol.com 47322
Brian Williams 203-788-8949 bwilliams4280@gmail.com 81396
       
Chris Yacu 847-826-8548 cyacu@inttb.com  
Ken Yang 847-302-3140 yangtex@yahoo.com 57283
       
John Zumph 847-220-2989 john.zumph@att.net 16055
Print Print | Sitemap
Ed Gerdes - Basketball Assignor

Call

E-mail