Director of Officials
 Contact # Email   IHSA #
Ed Gerdes 847-624-0685 ref.gerdes@gmail.com 26056

 

Officials

     
       
Paul Basbagill 847-951-8311 basbagill@aol.com 35332
Megan Bennett 847-894-7467 mlbennett9317@gmail.com  
Ben Bizub 847-612-1199 biz9288@yahoo.com 56256
Dave Bizub 847-380-0211 dsb81tfb@hotmail.com 53373

Don Bouchard

630-220-4375 dbouch4@att.net

11310

 

Joe Campos

 

847-530-8868

 

joe.campos@aol.com

 

61255

Brian Carlson 224-456-9330 gambler23@yahoo.com 59010
Jeff Chamberlain 847-670-1942 jwilt2@aol.com 33799
Greg Chiakulas 847-208-9845 gregory.chiakulas@gmail.com 54793
Jim Clancy 630-878-3277 bghback15@yahoo.com 28461
Jon Corchin 847-708-5321 jcorchin@hotmail.com  
Brian Cushing 312-771-1522 bcush7@aol.com 55690
       
Kevin DePalma 773-818-5544 depalmafam@sbcglobal.net 55577
       
Steve Ellingson 847-340-4477 stevee912@gmail.com 69100
       
Pat Fahey 847-894-9392 licorice611@aol.com 59094
Patrick Fajardo 312-330-2071 patrick.fajardo@countryfinancial.com 58384
Duane Fountain 847-650-8739 duane.fountain@yahoo.com 30296
Dan Frasco 708-372-1293    
       
Jim Galbavy 847-431-3881 jamesgalbavy@comcast.net 54796
Tom Garms 847-404-9463 tgarms22@hotmail.com 22456
Eddie Gerdes 847-612-6869 eddie.gerdes@yahoo.com 78361
Dan Green 224-766-6766 green11454@msn.com  
Al Grember 847-204-0391 ag7355@hotmail.com 49904
Bob Grim 312-520-2888 bgrim@chisox.com 49654
Sean Gudaitis 847-409-4417 smg1665@yahoo.com 77802
Norm Gunn 847-363-0122 gunnfam723@yahoo.com 25576
       
Mike Haas 847-431-2881 mklhaas@gmail.com 75964
Lance Harris 847-542-8003 lanceharris10@aol.com 76361
Rick Hess 847-707-4694 bandit033@aol.com 10414
       
Tom Jaworski 773-213-0803 tjaworski8@hotmail.com 59865
       
Paul Kafka 847-989-4473 pkafka50@yahoo.com 35348
Randy Kamowski 630-945-1411 rkamowski5@yahoo.com 27542
Ryan Kamowski 630-439-6054 pkamowski@yahoo.com 35308
Jim Kauss 847-912-2500 jk900b@yahoo.com 47229
Gerald Klein 847-529-5785 geraldjklein1908@gmail.com 57847
Jeff Klein 847-529-5784 jef_the_ref@yahoo.com 52852
Nick Knapp 847-875-6098 knappnk@aol.com 59868
Bob Koci 847-340-4261 bobkoci.ihsa@gmail.com 63677
Drew Korab 847-338-0466 drewkorab@gmail.com 78005
Glenn Korff 847-652-4729 glenkorff@comcast.net 70555
Dan Korvas 847-890-5300 dankorvas32@hotmail.com 13233
Rick Kwiecinski 847-942-3401 rkwiz@hotmail.com 20915
       
Mike Lauria 224-436-0185 lauria308@Comcast.net 71799
Don Lewan 815-451-1886 lewand@dist3.org 27170
       
Dave Mack 847-542-3179 davidmack3@aol.com  
Rick Maday 847-254-5358 madayrick@gmail.com 76008
John Mak 847-363-7915 johnmak@sbcglobal.com 33906
Matt Martin 630-669-5103    
Mike Martin 630-673-1573 mjmmoldcorp@hotmail.com 27438
Tom McGowan 773-617-9795 mrtmac10@aol.com 16623
Dave Moeller 214-240-0351 moellerdc@hotmail.com 49873
Dave Munz 847-987-5128    
       
Kevin Neumann 224-601-4317 kn4kids@gmail.com 76188
       
Danny O'Donnell 847-217-3208 dodonnell@carthage.edu 65269
       
Mike Pavone 630-689-8004 ballamike33@aol.com 59280
Steve Perille 847-909-9213 sperille@kayinc.com 62187
Spencer Prodromos   spencerp25@gmail.com 65363
       
Joe Rodgers 847-997-7805 jrodgers@breakthrubev.com 53841
Fernando Rodriguez 847-542-8188 rodriguez888@sbcglobal.net 54465
Ken Ropiak 847-687-9360 ropiak1@gmail.com 59167
Don Rowley 847-767-9101   19400
Jon Rowley 224-765-2096 jrowley@dist113.org  
       
Joe Santiago 847-208-9442 joesantiago@msn.com 47379
Jeff Schell 847-915-2869 jas-118@hotmail.com 58409
Jack Schmerer 847-812-0789 jack@rmsproductions.com 60569
Stormy Seibt 847-867-3145 stormy.seibt@yahoo.com 73731
Tom Siano 847-721-4896 tsiano17@hotmail.com 27709
Bruce Siegel 847-414-9410 bsiege1@amfam.com 52720
Bob Smearman 847-309-0257 rsmearman@comcast.net 73569
Matt Smith 630-772-0142 mjsmith@transystems.com  
Dom Spadavecchio 224-305-2419 domspadavecchio@gmail.com 55596
Vito Spadavecchio 847-710-6080 vitospad@comcast.net 49358
       
Steve Tengler 847-302-4510 ssrbb208@sbcgobal.net 57756
       
Garry Vandevusse 847-299-4121 gvandevu@centralstates.org 61405
       
Dave Williams 847-204-0961 bigcat179@aol.com 47322
       
Chris Yacu 847-826-8548 cyacu@inttb.com  
Ken Yang 847-302-3140 yangtex@yahoo.com 57283
       
John Zumph 847-220-2989 john.zumph@att.net 16055
       
 Youth Officials      
Grant Gerdes XXX-XXX-XXXX grant.gerdes@yahoo.com XXXXXX
Julian Ramos XXX-XXX-XXXX jmony2k@gmail.com XXXXXX
Kyle Morrisey XXX-XXX-XXXX oirish25@gmail.com XXXXXX
Danny Gramm XXX-XXX-XXXX dgramm2019@gmail.com XXXXXX
Cade Zalewski XXX-XXX-XXXX mzalewski425@gmail.com XXXXXX
Jacob Maday XXX-XXX-XXXX madayjacob@gmail.com XXXXXX
James Denten XXX-XXX-XXXX jdenten32@gmail.com XXXXXX

 

 

 Contact # Email   IHSA #
       
 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
       
       
       
       
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
 
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
   
       
       
   
       
       
       
   
     
       
       
       
   
     
       
       
       
     
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     
   
       
       
   
       
       
       
       
     
       
       
 
       
   
 
 
   
   
   
Web Assistant
Print Print | Sitemap
Ed Gerdes - Basketball Assignor

Call

E-mail